the_niceguy92
28Chambersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
the_niceguy92
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lets see...i've been working full time since i graduated high school. I like to think im mature for my age but i still have my moments of being a kid at heart. I drink on occassion with friends but not really into the bar scene that much but i really love craft beer. Cars, trucks, motorcycles and music are my passion, i enjoy the outdoors hunting, fishing, camping, bon fires. Im a laid back, down to earth and easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently im working full time at job im not sure i wanna to do for the rest of my life. i have been kicking around the idea of just up and leaving and starting over somewhere new. I really want to travel this summer and experience new things and new people.
I’m really good at
Procrastination! Lol I work better under pressure
The first things people usually notice about me
im quiet, not in a shy way, I just don't like small talk. I'd rather have random moments of some good old fashioned sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: none
Movies: Home Alone favorite movie of all time, will watch it no matter what time of year lol
Music: i literally listen to it all but my main choice of music is Rock
Six things I could never do without
Cars, Guns, Good friends, music, beer, good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Taking a road trip with no destination in mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays another day of the week i will go out any night i dont need a friday or weekend to go have fun
You should message me if
You're looking for someone to get lost in deep conversation with, who's minds as big as the universe and isn't afraid to question what society has taught us...
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion