29Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Akeem. I'm 22 going to college at FSCJ south campus :d I love women alot. I love to talk but i'm more of a listener :D i'm into all types of people and I really love people that are different from me so I can learn something different

I am Fun, Joyful, and active
What I’m doing with my life
College :D chilling now, Working alot tho supervisor of house keeping at The avenues mall
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening to others and having fun and knowing my limits :D,PC games, Leadership even though its hard,Rock paper scissor, having high energy for a very long time on my own
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I smile alot or that i'm always happy :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite type of music is Jazz but I love everything. books: The Bible, phantom of the opera , James and the giant peach, tuck everlasting, dangerous game, I Wonder As I Wander. Movies: The waterboy, darkknight, Due date, ong-bak,
fearless, Friday, Evil dead 2, saw, nightmare on elm street and much more. Foods: sushi, Fried foods, grilled foods, baked...too many :D Man vs Food :D
Six things I could never do without
God is #1 so The Bible, seasons for food :d, computer, cellphone, music, Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, whats going to happen next, marriage, why they fall apart :( stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Out :D and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
whatever you ask me i'm willing to be open
You should message me if
you wanna talk and get to know me and maybe we could hangout
The two of us