31Bean Station, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Whassup everybody i'm a 25 year old single white male who is very outgoing, and loves and knows how to have a good time. Things i do for fun drink beer, go 4-wheelin, camping,wakeboarding, snowboarding and meeting new ppl. I am a very openminded and down to earth kind of guy. Any questions feel free to ask.

I am wild, fun, and me
What I’m doing with my life
Work, work, work, thats all I know, I'm getting ready to go back to work in the coal mines and make some big bucks
I’m really good at
Meeting new ppl, wakeboarding, snowboarding, playing video games, math, mechanic on vehicles, operating heavy equipment, swimming
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and how blue they are
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- would have to be wakeboard magazine i'm not much of a reader. Movies- just too many to list. Music- I listen to practically everything, mainly rock, tool is top of the list along with a few others. Foods- it would be easier to list what I don't like than what I like.
Six things I could never do without
MONEY, music, wakeboarding, my jeep, cell phone, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
either workin' or hangin' with a few of my buddies partying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing if you want to know you have to get to know me first
You should message me if
You like the things ive said above and you think you could have an itellectual conversation with me and of course you look good
The two of us