the_princess111
24 York, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
the_princess111
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a pretty busy person but that's the way I like it. Im trying to find new people to talk to since I don't get to go out very often. A good night for me is a night in with my boyfriend and my dog. Netflix is the bomb :)
I quiet and a homebody but im trying to get out a little more
What I’m doing with my life
I have a degree in specialized business but im not using it at the moment. Right now im a home care assistant
I’m really good at
singing, guitar, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and perhaps my personality.... im very chipper alot of the time :) and smiley.... i love to smile when im in the mood
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
HARRY POTTER :) and the mortal instruments ( good book series... definately a good read)
movies-superhero movies
shows-dr. who, star trek, flash, green arrow
music-I listen to just about everything
food- im a food snob... im not picky but I like quality... its the chef in me
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, computer, phone, work, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to be happy... not that im not happy but how to keep myself happy in the future :) how to be the best me i can be
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im bipolar so im a little emotional sometimes....
You should message me if
your looking to talk to someone new and interesting and make a new friend
More