31 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been living in the DC metro area for three years now! A simple, easy going, level-headed, and fun loving guy who enjoys and lives life by the moment. A free thinker. I am an adventurous person loves photography, sports, arts, music, traveling, the outdoors, good food and wine and always up to explore good places to eat.

I work full time as a strategy consultant. I am also an actor and a model and i enjoy watching and making good films. I have my ducks in a row and I am looking to meet a like minded person, who shares similar interests.

I am originally from India, but ve been living in the US for past 8 partially American :). Other interests i indulge in from time to time are reading, practice martial arts, soccer, rock climbing and adventure sports. I believe to have fun all we need is to have an open mind!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live moment to moment and being spontaneous! I am currently working full time, acting and modeling gigs, improv classes, reading, working out, travelling, learning, exploring DC, making new friends
I’m really good at
being creative, I find innovative ways to make easy healthy meals :), good at random science/historical trivia, making a nice cup of hot ginger chai tea, good at remembering faces, showing people around, sarcasm and puns, and analyzing films, problem-solving, connecting the dots, photography
The first things people usually notice about me
Nothing specific...maybe hair !!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Kite Runner, Thousand Splendid Suns, Da Vinci code, Angels & Demons, Alchemist, Atlas Shrugged, Rich dad poor dad, The man who sold his Ferrari

Movies: Rocky, Brave-heart Godfather, Ben-hur, Terminator II, Pulp Fiction, Cinema Paradiso, Bicycle Thief, Sin Nombre
Shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Colbert Report, The Daily Show, Key & Peel, Most of Comedy Central shows, Two & a Half Men, curb your enthusiasm, 24, That 70s show, Lost, Friends, South Park
Music: Classic Rock, rap, Hip Hop, R&B, EDM
Food: Indian, Thai, Chinese, Mediterranean
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The randomness of life, why things are the way they are ? What my next meal is? my start-up ideas, health and fitness start-ups, how I can step out of my comfort zone and constantly challenge myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting friends, watching movies, sweating it out in the gym, relaxing, fixing something, cooking
You should message me if
You are looking for an open-minded, easy going guy or if you share similar interests or you are curious to know more :)