thebeuis
35 Leeds, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thebeuis
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very laid back and easy going and I avoid stress wherever possible. I did a music technology degree and I made an album of music available on soundcloud.com/dj-fig. I used to DJ but haven't done it for years now...although i may get back into it. I'm very honest and I don't like people that bullshit you. I'm just looking to meet girls from 20-35 that just want to chat and see where it goes.

I also love computers and sci-fi, I'm a bit of a geek but love technology and music.
What I’m doing with my life
I do freelance web design im best at graphics and animation but mostly I get paid very little to do basic websites. Im also an inventor and i work on my invention in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Making music and designing graphics and doing 3D work. And i used to be a great DJ Mixing old school hip hop and scratching.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm 6ft and slim but also I'm also quite a cheeky chappie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav books 1984 and brave new world both classic books.
Fav movies 12 monkeys and dr strangelove.
fav music Funk, soul, hip hop, reggae, ska, and some house.
Fav food Curry or chinese.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Other people around me.
3. the internet.
4. food
5. sunshine
6. friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My invention and how or if i will ever make it work.
On a typical Friday night I am
In town in leeds probably at the Hifi club i love the music there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my longest relationship 1 year.
You should message me if
ya fancy a drink in town somewhere. Just for a chat see how it goes.
More