27Loganville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work full time for a communications company in Atlanta. I am furthuring my education at Gwinnett tech. Id say im pretty shy until I get to know someone. I really dont like online dating, but im giving it a chance. btw my user name doesnt mean anything, its just a user name that was unique that nobody has, ive had it since high school.
What I’m doing with my life
Im getting all my certifications together to venture out and start a new career. I am seriously looking to find an IT job in the aerospace field. Possibly moving to California I really would like to see affordable space travel become my generations accomplishment.
I’m really good at
Having fun and enjoying good company! Also trying to be a true friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to watch workahaulics, trailer park boys, invader zim.
Six things I could never do without
God, Sleep, family, work, my truck, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i can do to make life better and the people around myself happier.
On a typical Friday night I am
i never have a typical friday night, im always doing something different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I run around the house in my underwear.
You should message me if
Your a passionate caring person. That Can find humor in a dirty joke every now and then. Lol
The two of us