26 San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ill tell you my story when we meet up.

But to get you started, I'm an east coaster and was born and raised in Virginia. Spent a lot of time in SC as well.

Mostly my life consists of hanging out with my dog bear, riding my motorcycle, hiking, camping, doing anything active really, and I enjoy being in top physical shape. Makes me feel better inside and out.

I enjoy giving back to my community. i volunteer at the ASPCA weekly in san mateo. Also I'm a huge military supporter and volunteer with the Wounded Warrior Project as well.

Most of my time I spend with my new Weimaraner puppy named Bear. He usually keeps me busy. Riding my motorcycle, working out, experiencing new things and staying active are what I strive to do every day. Some days are more successful than others however.

If you wanna know more just ask questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the South Bay for a tech company.

Now am pursuing career in the marine corps
I’m really good at
Treating girls the way they ought to be treated. I'm a believer that chivalry isn't dead. I was brought up to be respectful and a gentlemen and I don't intend to change my ways.

I enjoy making others happy and like to make girls feel safe and protected. If I like you and trust you Im the type of guy that will go the last mile for you.

Also I love to cook so if you wanna come over for dinner I'm sure you won't be disappointed.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am direct and generally you know what my intentions are right off the bat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
You should hang out with me and find out
The six things I could never do without
My dog Bear
My motorcycle
The beach
A good home cooked meal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next move in my career.

Finding a great girl to share some good times and experiences with.

My dog Bear.

Friends back east.

Taking a cross country motorcycle trip.

How I can improve my 3 mile time.

The list is endless....
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin with my dog and preparing for something for the night or getting ready for an early Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have to trust you to tell you
You should message me if
If you like what you see and would like to know more.

Just send me a message don't be that girl that's too shy. I may be a serious person but I'm a gentleman and really easy to get to know.

I'm a big coffee drinker so I'm always down to grab a cup of coffee somewhere.