thecanadian4u
37Lexington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thecanadian4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm easy going and can get along with just about anyone. I enjoy lame jokes and the lamer the better in my opinion. As far as personality traits go: I try to be generous, honest, and responsible most of the time.

I'm not a very tall man or make tons of money or really do all that much outside of eating, sleeping and working, but I do have a house, a stable job, and no debt (except the house) so there's that.

Not really into spontaneous adventures around the world. Not that I'm apposed to it just that I have a responsibilities and that stuff needs planning ahead of time. I'd personally like to go see some of the megalithic structures around the world. A lot of strange stuff going on there, interesting tool marks left on some of them and possibly a lost technology used to mine and move them. I just find that kind of stuff fascinating.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working as a service technician, it's nothing glamours or overly adventurous but It's never the same day to day so I got that going for me.
I’m really good at
fixing things, car repairs, house repairs, etc. I can also be pretty creative at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure, hair, eyes, and smile? Sooner or later they hear me say eh or aboot and call me out on for not being from round here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Starship Troopers, Pulp Fiction, Most comic based movies, Army of Darkness, The Princess Bride, Idiocracy, Pixar movies, Lord of the Rings, and zombie movies. Basically funny, science fiction, action, and suspenseful thriller types.....Also a good horror movie every once and a while or a really well done drama.

TV: Family Guy, Futurama, South Park, American Dad, Hell's Kitchen, Master Chef, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, It's always sunny, The daily Show, last week tonight with john oliver, Documentaries on nature like space, the universe, physics and such.

Music: I like a lot of the 70's, 80's, 90's, 2000's rock/alternative, some older rap (not real big on the hoe's and money garbage out there), a few country songs, a few pop/rock songs, and even some bluegrass.

Food: Steak, bacon, chicken, fish, chili, salad, Mexican Food, sushi, and peanut M&M's. I'm not really picky and i'll try just about anything once.
Six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, internet and............Food, Water, Shelter?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It depends on the day really but I'll think about tinkering around with stuff or planning something out bit but it's mostly things like, what do I do for dinner or is this a laundry night?

I'd be a lying if I said money wasn't in there too but as long as I'm living within my means then it's never problem.
On a typical Friday night I am
To be realistic, not much after the work week, maybe a friend or two over for some old school video games and a few beers.

I'm not big on going out to a bar because to me it's just a waste of hard earned money. Not that I'm totally against going out every once and a while, I'm just trying to be honest.
You should message me if
You weigh less then I do. Call me what you will, I'm just not interested in larger women. Preferably no kids but i'm not totally apposed to them. I have no problem hanging out with them or whatever, I've just found a lot of women have ex and or money issues when they have kids.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion