thecatfrominabox
27 Guelph, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thecatfrominabox
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello :)

I like to think that I am relatively open-minded person who is often shy at times. I love animals, adventures, music, performances, art, and films. I enjoy ideas, and often daydream. I love to laugh, and enjoy making others laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
finished university, working/wandering, and wondering what life will bring me next.
I’m really good at
remembering obscure details about things that most people forgot. It makes for reasonably good storytelling later on.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmmm, I suppose my hair, because it is different than most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all movies (except for action, and average hollywood blockbuster hits).
I love most foods!
I love most musics
and I like to read Literature when I can (however, I usually gravitate toward non-fiction).
The six things I could never do without
I guess besides the essentials (food, water, shelter)
-my space heater
-animals
-coffee
-herbal tea
-sleep
-other people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the weather
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading, or watching a movie.

Wait, I meant deciding what movie to watch, and then not watching it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a relatively private person.
You should message me if
you think that we would mutually be compatible
you have movie suggestions
you enjoy meaningful conversation
you want to know more about me!
More