thechanman74
30 Riverside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thechanman74
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
SF born and raised, SoCal educated
Current MBA student
I'm a DJ
I love music and sports

Always out and about. Always down to try new things. I love meeting new people and am really easy to get along with.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated with a BS in Business Admin, Finance, and Economics. Worked for 2.5 years and now getting my MBA in marketing. Looking to get into entertainment marketing and advertising.
I’m really good at
Having a good time. Sarcasm. Tweeting. Going to concerts. Snowboarding. Watching sports. NOT playing video games. Being nocturnal. Whiskey drinking. Making the last cup in beerpong. Going to the Gym. Rooting for all my Norcal teams. Remembering random song lyrics. Dancing the night away. Oh and DJ-ing of course lol
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually can't guess my ethnicity or my age correctly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to name
The six things I could never do without
1) Family/Friends
2) iPhone/Mac
3) Music
4) Turntables
5) Car
6) Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I have to do for the day. My future. Stuff for class. What I want for my next meal. Music and DJ-ing.
On a typical Friday night I am
DJ-ing, out with friends, studying, or TRYING TO TAKE OVER THE WORLD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
DJ's don't get girls =P
More