48Mountain View, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to read my ad, it might be a little long, but I hope it’s worth your time!

I am a super affectionate, loving, caring and attentive man. I am spontaneous, fun, easy-going, non-judgmental, flirtatious, patient, nice and sweet. I value honesty, good communication, friendship, loyalty and commitment. I am not materialistic, I handle adversity well, I don’t try to put others down and I believe in equals. I am a strong man in my beliefs, confident, intelligent, open-minded, generous, witty and very handy in most situations. I am a respectful, clean, gentleman and a pretty decent cook! I am a man with a really good heart.

Some of the things that I find enjoyment and happiness in doing are going to movies, spending time with my kids, going out to dinner, hiking, napping, going to the gym, being at home relaxing, snuggling up to that special woman watching a movie or listening to live music. I especially love to travel, even if i don't get to as much as I'd like. This isn't a complete list of everything I enjoy doing, but it’s a good start..

I am not particular about your race or age or size, I am just looking for a nice lady.. If you are happy with who you are, I will be happy too!

Want to know even more? Write me.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking life one day at a time, enjoying where i am and always hoping that the path ahead is a wonderful one
I’m really good at
Computers, massage, photography, pretty much anything i put my mind to! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Im not really sure.. People probably notice what a nice and intelligent man i am, my positive vibe and energy, and how comfortable i make people feel..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Dark Tower Series my most recent favortie
Movie: Pulp Fiction my fave but i LOVE LOVE movies..
Music: Jazz, R&B, Hip-Hop, Gospel, Classical, pretty much anything
Food: Chines, Indian, Mexican, Caribbean, Filipino, Thai, Italian, pretty much any food that wont kill me..
Six things I could never do without
My kids
the wonderful company of a beautiful lady
Physical affection and love
A great nap in the afternoon on the weekends when i can
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my kids are doing, what's on my agenda for the weekend, what thing at work do i need to prioritize and what can i do to make the life better for my friends and loved ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
going to a movie, comedy show, live music, sleeping, hanging with friends, watching or going to some sporting event, at the gym or just otherwise trying to do something enjoyable
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im very open, but you have to ask me personally.. i will tell you anything, just ask..
You should message me if
If anything in my profile catches your eye, and you'd like to get to know me a little better!
The two of us