28 Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm the kind of guy who is a little shy at the start but once i get to know you i wont be, i am very laid back and easy going never letting life get me down and loving it to the fullest, i'm big into fitness and go the gym at least 5 time a week, i like to go to the movies, go out to eat or just hang out with friends and game the night away, and i'm always up to try new things. i'm looking for someone who also likes to try new things and doesn't let life stress them out to much
What I’m doing with my life
just living to the best day by day
I’m really good at
EVERY THING... lol I would have to say always being there when a friend needs me.
The first things people usually notice about me
not sure never asked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite shows: Chuck, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter... the list goes on and on.
I'm a big fan for the marvel movies and any comedy.
Its hard to pick my favorite food because there is so many i haven't tried yet
The six things I could never do without
1: friends and family
2: my computer
3: internet
4: music
5: the gym
6: haven't found that yet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fitness and videogames
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or just chilling at home playing some games or catching up on some tv shows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't you like to know