38Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I am 35 year old firefighter and father of 3 great kids. I am divorced and two of the kids live with me most of the time. I have a great relationship with my kids and they are my number one now. I have been a firefighter for 18 years, I became one right out of high school when I joined the military. I served four years and it was a great life changing experience for me and it gave me the career I have now.

I enjoy lots of stuff, like most guys I really enjoy most sports, watching and playing them, even basketball but I'm terrible. I enjoy laughter, humor, and smiling. I won't turn down any opportunity to go out, laugh, and enjoy all that life has to offer us. I enjoy anything active outside, going to the park, relaxing, hiking, walking, swimming,sking, hunting, and basically if its outside I enjoy it. Summer time is fun time for me I enjoy going to concerts, and live music, ball games, or just sitting outside at cookouts with friends.

I'm hoping to meet someone who knows what they want in life, has direction, loves family, has a strong set of morals, and is honest, because dishonesty just leads to trust issues and everything goes downhill from there, someone who is career driven and motivated, but at the same time someone who can shut off the serious stuff and do something spontaneous, fun, silly, dumb or however you want to say it. I want someone who loves life and enjoys every minute of it and doesn't take it.for granted. Someone that can love the right way and be loved the right way.

I'm a romantic sap sometimes, I love to do odd ball things for someone special, I like to find ways to make them know how they are special and not forget it, from a note in your car, to something as simple as a text or random call throughout the day.

If you think we might be a.good match, please don't hesitate to message me. Thanks !!
What I’m doing with my life
Working and raising my 3 awesome kids as a single dad ! Im busy but it's oh so worth it to be in their lives!
I’m really good at
sports, and being a honest, loyal, and forgiving friend or more.
The first things people usually notice about me
my stocky appearance, and my blue eyes. Oh ya, the three kids following me for some reason lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
step brothers, tommy boy, ladder 49, backdraft, the hangover, old school.
Six things I could never do without
My kids
my car lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything and anything. but usually about being a guy I think about inappropriate things lol
On a typical Friday night I am
working, or hanging out with the kids..very rare occasion im hanging with friends at a concert, or something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you would have to use your imagination
You should message me if
Your ok with me already having 3 kids and not being sure if I want to have any more or not. I'm not closing the book on more, I am just not sure.
The two of us