thejakeness22
30 Eagan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thejakeness22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was in the Army living down in Texas for the last 8 years and decided to move back to the arctic tundra they call Minnesota about a year ago when I got out. I love pretty much everything about the outdoors. You can call me a lot of things but never a bore. I can find humor in just about everything.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to school (about a year to go) until I have by B.S. in criminal justice. I was a police officer for the military and I am currently working in probation.
I’m really good at
card games, checkers, chutes and ladders, being random, snake charming {ok maybe not snake charming, but that would be sweet.} juggling, doing half-assed cartwheels, being on a blooper reel, debating, people watching, and drawing stick figures.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height probably, I tower over most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont watch very much tv so there really arent any shows I watch weekly. I watch sports, history channel {might be lame I know, but I enjoy history}, and pretty much whatever as long as it isnt "reality" tv.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, a home, a car, Chuck Norris jokes, and hockey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why most of the girls who are 90% match or better on here are bisexual.
On a typical Friday night I am
winging it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I despise my feet! I'm always sporting socks. There is a reason behind it though.... and it's not gross.
More