thelake
43 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thelake
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi everyone. I am 43 years old, 5'8 tall, 130 lbs and of East Indian descent. I'm smooth and slim. I am a working professional with my own business (a law practice), and I love what I do. I live by the lake. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, listening to music, playing boardgames and cards, seeing a good movie, or just going out to meet new people. I try and stay fit with yoga, going to the gym and lots of walking around this city.

I'm looking to meet a nice guy for dating hopefully leading to something meaningful. :)

I am attracted to masculine guys who are taller than me, preferably between 40-52 years of age, non-smoker and d/d free. I am very non-scene and prefer to meet a guy who is as well.

I value integrity above all else.

I would love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Living and learning every day --ok, that sounds hokey -- I stay active, love my work, and have plenty of time to explore my interests and hobbies.
I’m really good at
communicating and making people feel comfortable in a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Really too many to list...!
The six things I could never do without
are laughter, good friends, my family, deep breathing, sunny days, afternoon naps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
These days I think about spiritual questions like why are we here and what am I suppose to learn in this life
On a typical Friday night I am
having dinner with friends or just unwinding from a busy week
You should message me if
you think that we have somethings in common...:)
More