32 Cambridge, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Exerciser, mountain climber, keeping fit, gym, tea drinker, work a lot.

Pretty career driven. Love my job.

Just to be clear I'm not looking for a relationship, I just like meeting new awesome people.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in health improvement, exercise a lot. Enjoy it a lot. Love cycling and eating lollies. Enjoy eating out. Pubs, bars, the usual. Starting a new venture with a friend that I think will be big. Originally from Gloucestershire and moved here for work.
I’m really good at
Jumping onto a gym ball without falling off. Yep, I can do that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very friendly and passionate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Cookery books and magazines. I like watching programmes on obesity, which is a bit weird but it's kinda my job. A bit of a self-inprovement fanatic, but again, that's my job. Come Dine with me always makes me laugh. Fat families is brilliant and any kind of documentary on food. Love films, West End or Broadway Shows, live gigs and good meals out.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Bed
4. iPhone
5. The ability to fly, comes in handy when you're late.
6. Travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Savings cats from trees, a stark contrast to Thursday when I'm helping cats realise their dream of owning a tree
You should message me if
You're not boring and like life