31 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a nerdy biker riding the roads of Tucson. By day i work and by night i study geology and read. I'm the main tech for our local rocky horror and i spend allot of time hanging with my dog gidget.
What I’m doing with my life
School. Work. Riding. Trying to keep my head on straight and walking forward.
I’m really good at
Computers, martial arts, bikes, learning, and southern food.
The first things people usually notice about me
Black leather jacket and long hair. Then my glasses and what ever book i happen to be reading.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dragon Riders of Pern,
Dresden Files
Cantabury Tales
And a whole list far too long to write
The six things I could never do without
My bike, meat, a good book, sex, an open mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Books, riding, the state of the world (our country is kinda small), how to fix my computers when they break, and finding happiness in things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either messing around on my computer or might be riding till two, yes, even when it rains... Just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Uhhhhh hell im an open book, ask me and id be glad to tell you.
You should message me if
You are able to hold a conversion.
Can deal with a guy who is happy to just relax while riding or hiking
Don't mind someone who can be serious and pervy just because it's fun to relax that way and enjoy things.

Also if you know what Shibari is, bonus points.

If you're looking to just enjoy with someone who's happy to keep it friendly.