38 Tallahassee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an artist and graphic artist. I got a degree in Graphic Design, now going for Japanese language undergrad and a masters in IT. I like to exercise - jogging, crunches, playing sports (I love racquetball). I like watching movies, anime, anything funny. I love to travel, I plan on going to Japan, China, and Peru someday soon. I'd like to find someone who keeps health on the mind - eating right, exercising, staying in shape, and trying to live longer. I like going out and doing things along with staying home and just chill. I cook, but I'm no chef. I have one son whom I love more than anything and he feels the same about me, but he lives 5hours away so I don't see him as much as we both would like. (P.S. no drama from his mom, we're respectable friends who have both moved on and focus on our son and his needs when we communicate and that's it.)
What I’m doing with my life
Working and going to FSU. Been getting back to my artistical roots lately, doing a lot of drawing and learning to meet more people outside of my small circle.
I’m really good at
Drawing and painting, helping people, lifting people's spirits, playing games and sports, grilling, joking, and laughing, downloading all the music, movies, and tv shows I watch and listen too because I don't have to buy them or wait for certain times for them to come on regular tv anymore lol!
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my height and my tatts, and then they wonder "why is he so serious looking, but looks like he wants to make everyone laugh at the same time? How is he doing that?" LOL!! It's true, people wonder that, I'm a mind reader like that. Jk :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like sushi, american, southern, italian, and mexican food.

movies: kung-fu, comedies, anything with Will Smith, Johnny Depp, Sean Williams Scott, and Rosario Dawson.

shows: Banshee, the Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, LOST, Scrubs, Psych, the Grimm, Fringe, The Big Bang Theory, How I met you mother, True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter

books:Game of Throne books (just started the first one, don't know when I'll finish it due to school lol), I like adventure books, the Bible, the Art of War, books on ancient cultures, art books, books that are really illustrated (because I'm an artist not because I can't read lol), comic books ( I actually trained myself to illustrate comic books, I still will one day) I also have a friend who writes stories that I like to read and hopefully illustrate for him someday.

music: I'm very versatile except country lol! I like hard rock- 10 yrs, System of a Down, Seether, Breaking Benjamin etc, rap- Outkast, Kendrick Lamar, Kid Cudi, Cunnin Lynguists, etc., electronic/dubstep - Pretty Lights, Blockhead, Flux Pavillion etc.
The six things I could never do without
my son
and always - God!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, my son, having a great job, and finding a beautiful someone that I can have a lot of fun with and learn together and travel with.
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling out until I go to my parttime job
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've actually never dated a woman of my own race before lol! I am willing, so don't think too much about it, it's really nothing.
You should message me if
If you're looking for a nice guy