thenicegirl12
26 Lakewood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thenicegirl12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like long walks on the beach, laying under the stars, and people watching. Love rollarcoasters! Music is my life. I play alto and tenor sax, clarinet, and i'm learning guitar! I have a cat named Darth Vader and have never seen Star Wars. I'm was born and raised in New Hampshire and ventured to Ohio for college :)

Summary: Career, Car, Apartment, puppy. I'm a catch :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Front Desk Agent at a luxary hotel in Cleveland, Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant, and movie extra. Busy is good!!

I just got a puppy!! He's jack russell/toy poodle mix :)
I’m really good at
Writing
Making oatmeal
Teaching kids how to shoot rifles
Pokemon blue!
Skiing
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies= Finding Nemo, Limitless, Wanted, James Bond movies, Across the universe, Freedom Writers, Aladdin, Bridesmaids, The Goonies, and Harry Potter movies.

Music= Anything I can dance too or sing really loudly in my car on my way to work :) Cage the Elephant, Bayside, K Flay, etc.

Shows=Storage Wars, Family guy, Law and order: SVU, NCIS
The six things I could never do without
1. Lifeproof iPhone case...I'm clumsy
2. Family
3. Music
4. White V-neck tees
5. Humor and sarcasm
6. Snow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to move up in my company
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at work until midnight, a local bar with friends, or watching a random movie on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a body cast when I was 4 and had to wear a diaper
You should message me if
You're genuine, have a sense of humor, and are spontaneous!!
More