37 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an Analyst for a finance company. Mostly dealing with data, coding & applying math to the hurly-burly world of markets.
What I’m doing with my life
Living in Dunwoody. Working for a finance company. I talk with an accent. Flying gliders on the weekends.
I’m really good at
I like cooking. I am far from gourmet but I like the feeling of working with ingredients to prepare the meal of the day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big fan of any particular show but I can watch & listen pretty much anything with the right company. I like Italian & Greek cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Maybe my passport. A buddy to have good conversations & the touch of my female companion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
self improvement & career advancement. Ways the world will change in my lifetime and beyond. The list of things I want to do in the next 2-3 years. Where I am going for the next weekend getaway.
On a typical Friday night I am
looking to find that cool foreign movie playing at some theater & go for a drink afterwards to talk about it. Dinner at this new neighborhood restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
when I was 8 years old I stole a $0.25 candy from a grocery store. For the next few months I had nightmares of a police officer arresting me.
You should message me if
you are a good girl.