theone213
32Norristown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
theone213
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm originally from Vermont, and I love the country. I'm always outside don't matter if its winter or summer. I like to go hiking, camping and I snowboard, pretty much anything outside! I got a huge heart and I don't play games! I like to stay in shape. Anything else just ask..
BTW can't see likes so message me 😎
What I’m doing with my life
Involved in many different ways, working/ career. Trying to get ahead in life.
I’m really good at
Making someone laugh and listening!
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies that I like are horror , action and comedy. When it comes to music I like metal/ rock techno , rap and some country. I love almost all foods. Im not that picky.
Six things I could never do without
1 family/ friends
2 coffee
3 sports
4 snow
5 sleep
6 hmmm, I'll get back on that
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how things will fall into place, i hate not knowing, but hey i guess that's just life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well i work late but it all depends on whats going on cause it could be anything lol. Im pretty much open to many things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask
You should message me if
If your looking for someone to treat you right, have a big heart and will do what ever to make ya smile! I dont play games, and yes im established. Live on my own, have a car, pay my bills!!! woah I know I'm good at adulting lol.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Religion
--
Ethics