theone3150
25Olean, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
theone3150
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a geek, least country person in the area. I would rather spend the day watching a movie or kicking some butt in a game or two. I love to travel, try to go some where at least once a year. Really if there's anything you want to know ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working while I set up applications for BA/Masters
I’m really good at
Games, programming, and apparently writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really tall...and am kinda a goof, in the good way
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy alot of movies, except horror, I am a picky reader and I tend to like alternative/hard rock when it comes to music.

Fav Movies: Star Wars, 300, Tron + legacy, AVATAR, Zombieland, and almost anything that will make me laugh.

Fav Books: Hitchhikers guide to the Galaxy series, The Supernaturalists, Call of Cthulhu, Farenheit 451, Catcher in the Rye, Lord of the Flies, Hatchet.

TV: Star Trek, South Park, House, Scrubs

Music: Third Eye Blind, Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Jonathan Coulton, Disturbed, System of a Down, the black keys, white stripes.
Six things I could never do without
My doggo, my insane cat, nerd stuff, my smarts, books, a good stiff drink after a long day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching shit on Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask
You should message me if
You want a big dork.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion