27 Des Moines, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This site needs an what I'm doing today display! So I'm just putting mine here: "I’m starting to think that a person gets a certain allotment of lighthouses per lifetime and I’ve used all mine up."

I'm 27 and full of energy. I graduated from college with a degree in Management Information Systems. I started my own company which has been doing very well just expanded to West Des Moines. I'm not a huge fan of winter so during the colder months I mostly spend time curled up on the couch watching episodes of How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, and several other shows. I am also a huge PC gamer. In the summer I LOVE to travel and go different places, camping, biking, going out to the lakes, ect. I have a really nice 2008 Acura TL Type S that I love to drive and spend a lot of gas just cruising around town.

I'm looking for someone who is spontaneous! Who has tons of energy! Has goals and dreams and aspirations. Who knows what she wants and goes for it. Some one who wants to travel the world and live life to its fullest. If that's sounds like you or you think we'd be great friends message me!
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm outgoing! I love to sing loudly in the car and just be crazy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mumford and sons, The Script, Gym Class Heroes, Owl City, Fun, Goo Goo Dolls, Bruno Mars, B.o.B, Maroon 5, One Direction, Chiddy Bang, T.I., and sooooooo much more! I love music!

I Want to steal you heart and eat your brains!-(Watch the video)

LOVE the office, How I meet your mother, The big bang theory, the bitch in apt 23, breaking bad, and a lot more! I have a movie collection of over 600 movies!
The six things I could never do without
My Computer
My Car
My cellphone
And the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I own my own company so I have to always be setting goals and planning for what might happen. So it takes up a bunch of my time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working till 9pm. Then hanging with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tan. (sometimes)
You should message me if
Well if you made it this far without running away I guess you should just message me already! lol But in all seriousness, I wear my heart on my sleeve, I know I'm not perfect and don't expect the woman I end up being with to be either but hopefully sooner than later I will find that one woman who I will spend the rest of my life with.