29 Kendall Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Jersey, born and raised. I'm a business analyst for a wireless carrier in NJ. I've been described as very laid back, but work hard when I need to. I like being spontaneous and find that most of my impromptu decisions tend to be the most fun. I'll try anything at least once. I can fix almost anything, I've got the mind of an engineer (or so I'm told). I enjoy spending time with my friends and family whether it be staying in or going out.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sadly, that I'm tall and skinny. But every once in a while they notice my stunning good looks =P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Rock
The Goonies
The lion king
Shawshank redemption
Requiem for a dream (only saw it once, but that shit is crazy!)
Lets just say too many to list...

Fav Food:
There's something about fake mexican food that gets me every time (I'm talking about texmex, taco bell, on the border, etc.)

Fav book: I don't get to read as often as I'd like to but if you have any good book suggestions, feel free to let me know
The six things I could never do without
Obviously aside from my family and friends, I could never do without:
My phone
Tacos (I can make the BEST tacos, I've gotten the proportions of cheese, sour cream and hot sauce down to a science!)
You should message me if
You agree that guys shouldn't always have to make the first move