30 Waterford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a loving father of two boys. I worked hard to be where I am at in my life and I am happy. I enjoy watching movies. I am an affectionate person. I treat others ad how I wish someone would treat me.
What I’m doing with my life
I run my own cleaning company.
I’m really good at
Im good at gardening. Im a decent cook. Im good at working with my hands. If something needs to get done, I'll learn how to do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice that im a smart guy with a good heart and will give the shirt off my back for those i care about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to listen to all types of music from the oldies to rap. I like a funny movie. Im a kid at heart some Adam Sandler movies are awsome. I dont watch mutch tv but ill try to catch the news or some of the late night shows.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my phone, my car, my house, some food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make more money. What can I do to have fun with my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home with my kids, taking care of what I gotta do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a medical marijuana user. Had to put that one out there so if thats something that would bother you then thanks for stopping by.
You should message me if
If ya want someone to hang out with and watch a movie with. Or if ya like to smoke.