41Brixton, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Bloke with good job, no kids and no baggage (except actual physical baggage (bass guitar(s) and a suitcase) but there's not much of that)!!

Quietly awesome guy (not in a big headed way, I'm just good at some stuff and a nice person) seeking a slightly complicated relationship with a slightly bossy, kinky happily non-monogamous (or curious about it) girl (if you know what an Alpha Cuckold is, or you may have just looked it up and you want your own one for Christmas drop me a line)... It's complex so feel free to ask...


Nerdy tattooed film nerd movies internet music geek photographer web designer bass player grudgingly vegetarian tall shaved head kinky bearded curry fan nice guy musician doesn't drink doesn't smoke silly good listener hugger sofa buddy loyal city boy tech nerd gadget fiend open minded rock and metal nice voice can't cook kind intelligent attentive generous not jealous

WORD CLOUD ABOUT YOU! (just a few things that would be nice to find...)

nerdy silly film geek bossy non-monogamous rock and metal tattoos and piercings smiley nice bum kinky pale/albino pale intelligent independent likes scruffy blokes beard fan not bonkers tech savvy geek glasses drinks cuddler petite music lover curry fan shoes tights happy

Not really into the whole travelling thing, (controversial, I know...). I'm sure the world's lovey but I like being comfortable and near clean drinking water.

I have an extensive TV/Video/Music collection on an HDD that you're more than welcome to rinse for all it's goodies (this is the digital equivalent of bribing you with cake...)

I like the buzz and bustle of the city and don't like to be too far out of 24hr bus range!

I enjoy the company of people that can teach me new things and that want to learn stuff from me. Smart, curious, funny/silly women are awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Sound Tech at a conference venue; freelance WordPress website builder/manager; musician (bass guitar); sometime photographer.
I’m really good at
Creative stuff, tech stuff, pop-culture, music, photography, web stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm big with tattoos and a shaved head. Underneath the big, gruff exterior I'm actually a giant teddy bear of a human. I also have a nice voice and calm manner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a fiction reader, more into my learning books.


Most movies except chick flicks and Adam Sandler films (Happy Gilmour excepted).


Anything that someone's actually sweated to create. This obviously rules out most pop music, modern Rnb and the bulk of the shite that pours out the downed windows of shitty toy cars driven by bellends in summer...


Funny stuff, docs, intelligent stuff, interesting dramas, sports, science docs, cop shows

Tasty things; not squid, mushrooms, cress or sweetcorn though.
Six things I could never do without
I recently got rid of most of everything I had so now my life is essentially:

My bass guitar
My laptop (and peripherals)
A suitcase with some clothes in it
The requisite paperwork to prove I am who I say I am.

beyond that, I guess I can live without most material things but I do love

Peace and Quiet
The Internet

That's it really. :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
music, movies, the internet, food, web design, tv shows, comedy, the universe. Why women look cute in wellies but men look frankly retarded... And why the general background smell of humanity is onions...

how frustrating it is that the non-monogamous women i like on here have primary partners already...

exactly what okcupid's algorithm uses to define someone as sloppy...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in watching stuff online/TV, at the cinema, in a bar trying to listen to some good music. I don't drink so pubs and bars are quite boring now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've had a vasectomy. I put this here as both full disclosure and to separate out the women who really, truly DON'T want to have kids from those who say it and hope they can change a guy's mind later.
You should message me if
You fancy a brew and a chat sometime. If you're a geeky girl who's pale, smart, kinky, independent, bossy, likes a big bloke with tattoos that's a little scruffy around the fringes, you're looking to be ethically non-monagmous and want a primary parter.

If you're happy to date a bloke in his early 40's who doesn't really live like he is...

Also, if you're Australian, American, East European, Irish or from Northern England then that would be very nice, sexy accents one and all. :D (and Northern doesn't include Birmingham I'm afraid, it's my sexual Kryptonite)
The two of us