thequietone82
34 North Richland Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thequietone82
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm 31 and for the most part loving life. i love to go fishing and camping. i love my job and like to keep expanding my mind on almost everything in life.
What I’m doing with my life
between work, school, kids, and family my days seem to stay pretty busy, but when i'm not doing any of that i tend to spend my time fishing or out on the boat swimming.

I do want to go ahead and add just to save the question, i have my own place (no parents, family, or room mates), a career (not just a job), and a truck while paying all of my own bills.
I’m really good at
this is just a loaded question, there's lots of things that i'm good at, cooking is pretty high on that list though.
The first things people usually notice about me
for the most part i am extremely easy to talk to. people tend to open up to me
The six things I could never do without
being that people and pets are not things, I'd have to say
my note 2
my laptop
wallet
keys
good food
a job, my job to be exact, I love my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and history. my mind is always thinking about something.
On a typical Friday night I am
normally either out with friends, or at home with the kids, or at the lake
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
They are my secrets, not yours.
You should message me if
you aren't scared to meet that person that you won't be scared to take that next step in your life with.

Also, if you are married, seeing someone, or can't let go of an ex or 'still in love with them', please don't waste our time. I don't want to worry if you are going to get my hopes up and go back to them and I don't want to be the one on the side. I am faithful, I should expect the same thing from you.
More