38San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Bay Area born and raised, I'm now finally living in San Francisco for the first time as an adult. I love re-discovering things; I'm in a constant state of deja vu and it's pretty fun. I'm excited to be taking the first steps toward creating a rich and fulfilling life here, surrounded by the people I grew up with and love.

The oldest of six kids, I'm kinda bold...I guess there was nobody to beat me up when I did something I usually just share exactly what I'm thinking and I generally live pretty fearlessly. I'm adventurous and openminded, but I do have somewhat traditional values too.
What I’m doing with my life
Experimenting. Nurturing. Creating.
I’m really good at
Multitasking. Daydreaming. Motivating.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Einstein's Dreams, Beloved, Lolita, The Atlantic, Jezebel, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Midnight Cowboy, Taxi Driver, Rocky, Clueless, CB4, Fight Club, Adaptation, Punch Drunk Love, Silver Linings Playbook, The Piano, 28 Days Later, The Daily Show, The Office, American Horror Story, Big Love, Neutral Milk Hotel, Against Me!, Robyn, Biggie, Brunch, Sushi, Good & Plenties, Hot Sauce.
Six things I could never do without
1. Sunshine
2. Touch
3. The stereo in my car
4. Style of all kinds
5. Bikram yoga
6. Instagram
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The people I care about. Technology. Art. Things I want to try. Storytelling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun, relaxing - or both!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not exactly sure what I want yet.
You should message me if
You are a gentlemanly outlier.
The two of us