25 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a really easy going guy who likes to go out and have fun on weekends.
Currently I am a graduate student at U of T, doing an MA in economics and development. After school I want to work for either the Canadian International Development Agency or an NGO doing similar work.
I love playing and watching all sports, from football and hockey to curling and golf. No matter how exciting I love it.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my thesis for grad school and trying to figure what to do after. Also work at RBC in accounts receivables.
I’m really good at
engaging in conversation, getting to know people, and playing guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
How fun I am to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Anchorman, Star Wars, The Breakfast Club, A Fish Called Wanda, Looper, anything Quinten Tarantino
Shows: The Good Wife, Boardwalk Empire, Suits, Arrested Development, Top Gear, 30 Rock, Entourage
Music: Indie rock, hip-hop, dance
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, dogs, digital SLR, iPhones, cottages.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and what I want to accomplish in my lifetime.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends having drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a pretty serious crush on Joseph Gordon-Levitt