25Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Venezuelan Born. Recent Purdue graduate. New to the City. From Pittsburgh originally.

It would be nice to meet someone new to go to shows/bars/adventures with. I'm always down for some fun times.
What I’m doing with my life
Beginning what is hopefully going to be a long term career in Finance/not blowing all my money on concert tickets.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, having deep/insightful conversations one second, then goofing around the next.
The first things people usually notice about me
My abnormally long eyelashes. Maybe my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate it when people say "I listen to everything," but I'd like to think I'm an exception to that cliche. Like I like too much music. It's unhealthy.

For example....

EDM: Bassnectar, Allesso, Purity Ring, Diplo/Major Lazer/Jack U, DJ Snake, Yellaclaw (Anything Trap Basically), Disclosure

Hip Hop: Danny Brown, ASAP Rocky/Ferg, ScHoolboy Q, Kendrick, Freddie Gibbs, Tyler, Frank Ocean, Young Thug, Jeezy, Gucci etc...

Indie: HAIM, Chvrches, Grouplove, Foster the People, Tegan and Sarah, Young the Giant, Neighbourhoods, Beach House

Seriously, talk to me about music :)
Oh and movies too!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Next steps in life, making time for as much fun as possible, how much subway Mariachis get paid (for real though)
On a typical Friday night I am
Where the parties at
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I mostly use Spanish to hurry up my orders at restaurants!
You should message me if
I mean, why wouldn't you?
The two of us