30 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a whole person running coach with a Master's in Counseling Psychology. Its my dream job, so I'm going for it and seeing if I can create it for myself. Also Lyfting all over while wondering if I should be a therapist again too..
I’m really good at
running really far, cooking, dancing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Phutureprimitive, Dimond Saints, The Black Keys, Florence and the Machine, Slightly Stoopid, Fever Ray, The Knife, Tool, Nas, Talking Heads, Red Elvises, Dessa, The Head and the Heart, Pretty Lights...but really unless its Chinese opera or screaming death metal I probably like and listen to it at least sometimes

Shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Firefly, Parks and Recreation, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Archer, House of Cards

Books: Catch-22, The Alchemist, Dune
The six things I could never do without
running or something active, cookies (as long as chocolate is involved), learning, music/dancing, nature, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
to-do lists/how to organize my life better to be free to do more of what I want to do
the nature of physical reality and the psyche
On a typical Friday night I am
anything really...concerts, parties, working, random adventures with friends, something chill with people or just myself, or nothing in particular
You should message me if
you'd like to.