theshow21
39 Glendale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
theshow21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a laid back, fun-loving, adventurous guy who values the simple things in life. I love learning about new things and living life. I love watching and playing all sports. I love singing and performing on stage. I'm looking for a girl with a good heart and warm eyes. Intelligent. Somewhat sassy. Must love dogs. Looking for someone to share some laughs with. So much is about chemistry and common values.
I’m really good at
Peeling oranges and pulling crab meat. I can sing a little bit (check "Shupamann" on youtube) and I'm pretty good on the softball field, tennis court, and football field. I'm pretty good at putting people at ease and making conversation so if I message you and we meet, you'll have a good time. The rest, you'll have to learn on your own.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my low voice or the way that I walk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big music guy. I like all kinds of music: R&B, Rap, Indie Rock, Jazz, and Rock. 2Pac, The Roots, Jay-Z, Tribe Called Quest, Black Star, Frank Ocean, John Legend, Maxwell, JT, Amos Lee, Ray Lamontagne, Rhye, The Black Keys, Bon Iver, Radiohead, Beatles, Jack Johnson, Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Stevie Wonder, the list goes on...I like watching all kinds of movies as well. Some favorites: Good Will Hunting, Snatch, Austin Powers, Braveheart, Armageddon, 500 Days of Summer, 50/50 and How to Lose a Guy in Ten Days.
The six things I could never do without
God. Family. Friends. Sights. Sounds. Smells.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How beautiful life is. There is so much beauty in the world: forests, seas, mountains, lakes, animals, plants, and community. Art, architecture, music, design, and technology. I try to be grateful for all the people in my life. There really is no reason to complain about our privileged lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
It always changes. I could be out at a lounge, sipping on Scotch or a craft brew. I could be at a friend's place playing board games and doing my best to win. I could be staying in to watch a movie. Maybe at a show or performing with my group.

I've always said it's not about where you're at or what you're doing, but who you're with. Will you join me on this adventure?
You should message me if
you're a fun, quality girl who wants to meet a good guy.
More