thesickbitch
33 Fairborn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thesickbitch
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im from Fairborn born and raised. I drink a lot and smoke cigs a lot. Music is awesome. I have 2 beautiful children. My son is 13 and my daughter is 7. I dont get out much. I like walking through cemeteries. I cuss like a sailor. I go to Sinclair for Pharmacy Tech. I like watching horror movies. I like tattoos and piercings. My friends are big part of my life. I like bonfires and a few beers and shooting shit up with guns! Bang Bang motha fucka!! Very very very very random. So yeah thats bout it. Wanna know more? Then ASK!

I am DORKY, SHORT, and DICKISH lol
What I’m doing with my life
I go to Sinclair for Pharmacy Tech.
I’m really good at
Taking care of my kids, playing movie quotes, being a smartass,
The first things people usually notice about me
are normally my eyes and lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont really have a chance to read much but I love anything written by Ann Rule.

A few movies I like are Poltergiest, Knocked Up, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Beetle Juice, Snow White, Planet Terror, and Dazed And Confused. Horror movies are my favorite.

I listen to just about everything. I love The Beetles, Joplin, CCR, Type O Negative, Nirvana, The Misfits, Weezer, Johnny Cash, Tegan and Sarah, Jay Brannan, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Alice In Chains, Poe, and Sublime.

I love to eat. I will eat just about anything. lol But, hamburgers are my fave!!!!
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids 2. French Fries 3. Phone 4. Music 5. Belts 6. Fagatha my favorite lesbian
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and what Im going to do with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Prolly not doin' a damned thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of the dark.
You should message me if
You wanna!
More