thesingleguy77
39 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thesingleguy77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Polite friendly fella with an interest in just about everything. My main occupation is graphic design, but I'm working towards being a web designer. Money is not something I have a lot of so everything this I do is on a budget. But I've found that many of the best things in life really require no money at all!
What I’m doing with my life
Developing skills as a web designer. Ideally I'd like to create responsive websites. Currently I'm exploring something called Bootstrap (and currently is August 2012).
I’m really good at
Articulating ideas, running long distances, biking long distances, helping people, appreciating the arts, and paying the rent.
The first things people usually notice about me
My good looks :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books by: Lee Child, Carl Hiassen, and Stieg Larsson. Movies: far too many to name. Food: Any Asian variety (especially Thai), Vietnamese, almonds, italian sausages, salads.
The six things I could never do without
My bike, reading, the internet, friends, my mom, healthy food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Women. Trying to reduce it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends. Hasn't always been the case. But now it is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've had some problems with social skills, but have worked hard to improve this, and have major improvements.
You should message me if
You don't mind small, fit, honest, guys who appreciate that life is mostly about figuring out where you fit in, and always searching for what you love to do.
More