34Bellevue, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I've grown up in washington my whole life and love to travel. I'm a pretty easy going. I'm not going to be the most vocal or outgoing person when you first meet me, but someone you can definitely rely on and keeps a cool, calm & collected attitude in most situations. I'm truly the most happy when I'm in the great outdoors, whether it's camping, fishing, hiking, playing/watching sports, or aimlessly driving on a roadtrip.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm currently working as a chef for a busy and successful catering company. Otherwise, I'm still trying to figure out what I'm going to be when I grow up.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height, humor and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Garden State, Secondhand Lions, Take Me Home Tonight, princess bride.
HIMYM, Big Bang, Psych, Burn Notice, Leverage, BMW.
Mumford & Sons, Imagine Dragons, Mat Kearney, DMB, are some of my favorites, but I like most genres in moderation.
Six things I could never do without
Music, family, fishing, camping, art...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what's coming next....
On a typical Friday night I am
Sadly enough a "typical" friday or saturday night I might be working. Since I work for a busy catering company, my schedule tends to be unpredictable. If I'm not working, then probably relaxing or hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know me better.
The two of us