37Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there. I'm a South African guy looking to find something meaningful. I was born and raised in South Africa, and also spent a few years in London and many years in New York and New Jersey, but now call California home :-)

I love the outdoors, warm weather, and being active. On weekends I often visit with friends over a bbq with a nice bottle of wine, or you'll find me on the golf course, on a hiking trail, or in wine country. During the week I'll work pretty hard, but have a good work life balance... Get to the gym a few times for a spinning or yoga class or meet friends for dinner.

I'd love to meet someone that's done playing games and fooling around. I'm fine taking it easy and being friends first, if that's what you prefer :-) but I'm not interested in a casual/open relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring countries, enjoying life, encountering challenges, expressing myself, experiencing cultures.
I’m really good at
Guessing the end of a movie
Roasting a leg of lamb
Being there for friends
Exploring unknown cities
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Amelie, In the name of the father, Legend of 1900, Pulp Fiction
Six things I could never do without
Coffee, vacation, sunshine, red wine, family and friends, toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation destination
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner with friends
Movies or theater
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an identical twin
The two of us