33 Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single dad and pretty laid back. I am looking for the same in someone. I usually enjoy low key places to hang out, not into clubs and the such. I'm very involved in my kids life, so you'll have to be understanding of that... You're Not going to meet her anytime soon if we start dating. Don't have to have a kid, but please be understanding I do. I enjoy cars and I'm pretty into workin on them. I show my car and involved in the car scene, so hopefully you'll be into it, or at least understand it keeps me busy! Looking forward to hearing from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Just living day by day. I work full time and keep busy the rest. I like to get out and enjoy this beautiful world. Hunt, fish, drive random places. I go out of town to visit my parents up in North Fl to get out of the city a lot.
I’m really good at
Being awesome of course! I'm good at reading people the first time I meet them. I'm a good cuddler as well, I don't know why but I feel like I should mention that too!
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big blues fan, or John Mayer Jack Johnson .. Love BBQ And pizza joints
The six things I could never do without
-good friends
-2nd amendment rights
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and what I am going to do with it... Not gonna lie. I'm getting older and want to make sure I leave some sort of impression on this earth before I'm gone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually low key... With friends, working on my project car or hanging with my daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I snore...
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better or think we would have a lot in common!