thisismymusic
23 Saratoga, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thisismymusic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well... Lets see... My name is Justine and I am currently 22 years old.
IG: justinesaba
What I’m doing with my life
I work. When I'm not working, I'm either at a festival or concert, rock climbing, pretending I'm a model, or off finding a crazy adventure.
I’m really good at
Lately I've been pretty good at being spontaneous and making new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair is always a different color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music... Hm... I listen to so many different genres of music lately, but here are some of my current favorite artists:
Odesza, Flume, Bassnectar, GRiZ, Sylvan Esso, Porter Robinson, SBTRKT, Opiuo, Hermitude, Made inHeights, Flux Pavillion, Parov Stelar , Koan Sound, Wu Wei, The Dear Hunter, Twenty One Pilots, Alison Wonderland, Kygo, Say Anything, Jon Bellion, Jukebox the Ghost, Clean Bandit, and sooooo many others I'm just getting too lazy to type them all out.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music.
2. Food.
3. Friends.
4. Sleep.
5. My Doc Martens.
6. Hair dye.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about the universe and how crazy it is that we even exist at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
You can usually find me at home, climbing , at a concert, or out with friends. But usually just in bed watching Netflix becuse I'm tired.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an okcupid account....
You should message me if
You listen to good music.
You aren't a total bro.
You like to stay active.
You like going to concerts.
You want to go climbing.
Or just because you want to.
More