31Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just graduated from OSU in Film Studies, planning a move to LA in the near future. I love film and TV (duh), but dig on the arts and creative expression generally. I like to travel whenever/wherever I can. I'm generally up for just about anything (if only once). I can't stand people who don't have passion or a sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a TV station, and I write. I want to write for an HBO show one day.
I’m really good at
Conversation, fixing things, recommending books/movies/music, making people laugh, and being GGG.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physical: My eyes
Personality: I'm a weirdo (In a good way, if weirdos are what you're into).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Hobbit, The Old Man and the Sea
Movies: The Fall, Pulp Fiction
Shows: Lost, The Sopranos, The Wire, Arrested Development
Music: That's too hard. Music for what? A party? Relaxing? Working out? Driving? To make out to? Situation and mood specific is what I'm getting at.
Food: All of it. I'm always hungry. I try not to eat junk, but I make sure to enjoy it when I do.

Really, there's too much to list here. I like anything that's good. I kind of see my life as a quest to find more of all of this stuff that's worthwhile.
Six things I could never do without
The Movies (both at home and at the theater)
Adventure (however small)
My awesome Persian rug (it really ties the room together).
On a typical Friday night I am
None of my Fridays are very typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not really an oversharer, but I'll answer just about any question straight up. Just ask, I believe in being open.
The two of us