tho_mas
28 La Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tho_mas
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work full-time as an engineer and am working on my Master's degree in Civil Engineering part-time in the evenings. I enjoy hiking, camping, bicycling, cooking, road trips, traveling, gardening (although I live in an apartment now...), and am always interested in trying something new. I am clean and organized and would like to meet someone with similar characteristics. One more thing to add is that I feel saving money is very important.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an engineer and working on my Master's degree in Civil Engineering.
I’m really good at
Being a nerd! The better you know me, the more of my nerdy side you will see. However, along with that comes a sense of humor, so it's not all bad :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I am easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: home alone, saw (all of them), apocalypto.
TV shows: family guy, man vs wild, good eats, extreme engineering.
Food: I enjoy cooking as a hobby and make a great homemade pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Computer, car, food, water, house, family. (In no particular order.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Engineering! Being surrounded by the built environment, I cannot help but think about all the effort that went into designing it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either doing something really productive or really fun. Sometimes both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and I'll be honest. I prefer honesty over covering the truth because it builds solid relationships and makes for a more productive use of time.
You should message me if
Send me a message if you want to get to know me better. I am always looking to meet great people!
More