47Hobart, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Down to earth kind off guy with a quirky sense of humor,looking for adventure.
I may be in my 40's but I'm young at heart, 5'11" tall, wavy blond hair athletic build.
I keep fit doing go-booty (like boot camp but with out the screaming) 3-4 times a week and have just taken up running,

I help run a 4x4 club, I'm into cars and like motor sport.
I'm into photography and like to take wilderness shots.
I'm into all kinds off f music from classical, rock'n roll to heavy metal.

probably lots more I should put hear but cant think of anything at the moment if ya have a question just ask :)

I'd like to meet a girl who has a similar sense of humor and likes to have fun :)
What I’m doing with my life
getting fit, looking to meet new people and have fun
I’m really good at
lots off different things
The first things people usually notice about me
my rugged good looks :)
blond hair and blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
all sorts too many to list :)
Six things I could never do without
my ph
sens of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
girls, cars, and all sorts of other stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
at a BBQ
visiting mates
watching u-tube
surfing the web
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be really shy
You should message me if
your interesting and are interested :)
The two of us