54Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun! Smart, No BS.
What I’m doing with my life
Single Dad w/ 12 yr old son. Own a business and motivated to make business successful. Goal is to make my son a successful, college gradulate, and a good, ethical adult with a good heart and lots of empathy. I play hockey on 2 teams in Brandon and love it! My son also plays, so we are at rink 4 times per week. Like being at the ice rink. I 'try' to go to church on a regular basis, and I love Christmas time. I am a no drama, and no BS person, and only surround myself with positive people.
I’m really good at
Being a great Dad. Having a carefree, fun life. Playing hockey.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes, energy, easy to get along with, fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like all music, except rap. TV: Re-runs of The Office, Suits, Seinfeld. Movies: The Verdict, All Quinton Terintino flicks, Silence of the Lambs, Shawshank Redemotion, Dead Man Walking, Steel Magnolias. Food: 'Good' Pizza, Lobster tails, Publix cake.
Six things I could never do without
God, My son, My Dog, My Business/Work/Laptop/Phone, Hockey, Coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Woman and being successful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching hockey with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm crazy! :)
You should message me if
You want to have a 'no drama' fun time.
The two of us