thomasce
27 Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thomasce
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Name is Thomas. Born and raised in Colorado. I am fairly introverted. I like to have my relaxing weekends were I do nothing but drink dangerous amounts of coffee, go to the gym, play PC games, and watch tv/netflix/hockey. But I also like going out to bars, trying new restaurants/food, taking weekend road trips, and going up to the mountains to hike.

I also love traveling. My most recent vacation was to Hawaii last fall. I have also been lucky enough to travel to over 10 different countries and am looking to visit more when the opportunity comes.

Also the majority of my pictures have been taken within the last year. However, I have recently started growing a beard and will try to get some bearded pics up soon.
What I’m doing with my life
I went to college for 2 years and got my associates degree in General studies. I then decided to join the air force received training to become an air traffic controller and got another associates degree in air traffic operations and management. I just separated and was in for 6 years. While in, I spent most of my time stationed in Idaho with one "deployment" to Middle east. I just moved back here to Colorado. I am now going through the hiring process to do ATC as a civilian. I am temporarily living with my mom, until I start my new job.
I’m really good at
I can't really think of any thing serious, but my co-workers would always say I am good at delivering well timed one liners
The first things people usually notice about me
That I can be quiet around new people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I am really not too picky. I generally watch action or comedy movies, but I'll watch almost anything if the trailer looks interesting. I am guilty of seeing Step Brothers one too many times

Shows: I love most "adult" cartoons such as Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, The Simpsons, and Archer. I also love watching re-runs of Seinfeld.

Music: I mostly listen to all genres of rock, with metal being my favorite.

Food: I love most food and love trying new restaurants. My childhood favorite was Spaghetti.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...
-My family
-My computer/internet
-Hockey
-Mountains
-Traveling
-Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My work
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually take it easy and relax by either watching a movie, watching hockey or playing video games. If I am not doing that, I may be at the bars or hanging out with co-workers and friends enjoying a few beers.
You should message me if
If we have some common interests, want to go hiking, or want to go out and enjoy a nice beer (or coffee).
More