thomasce
27Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thomasce
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Name is Thomas. Born and raised in Colorado. I like to have my relaxing weekends were I just go to the gym, play PC games, and watch tv/netflix/hockey. But I also like going out to bars, attending concerts, trying new restaurants/food, taking weekend road trips, and hiking in the mountains.

I also love traveling. I have been very fortunate as I have traveled to 11 countries and have been to Europe over 15 different times. I am looking to visit more countries when the opportunity comes.
What I’m doing with my life
I went to college for 2 years after high school and then decided to join the air force and became an air traffic controller. I just separated and was in for 6 years. While in, I spent most of my time stationed in Idaho with one "deployment" to middle east. I just moved back here to Colorado. I have now been offered a civilian ATC job and am currently going through the pre-employment process and will be starting that in a couple months
I’m really good at
Delivering well timed one liners
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I am really not too picky. I generally watch action or comedy movies, but I'll watch almost anything if it has good reviews or the trailer looks interesting. I am guilty of seeing Step Brothers one too many times

Shows: I love most adult cartoons such as Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, The Simpsons, and Archer. I also love watching re-runs of Seinfeld.

Music: I mostly listen to all genres of rock, with metal being my favorite.

Food: I love most food and love trying new restaurants. My childhood favorite was Spaghetti.
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order...
-My family
-My computer/internet
-Hockey
-Mountains
-Traveling
-Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to eat for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually take it easy and relax by either watching a movie, watching hockey or playing video games. If I am not doing that, I may be at the bars or hanging out with co-workers and friends enjoying a few beers.
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me more, want to go hiking, or want to go out and have some drinks or coffee.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion