thomasethan
29 California, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thomasethan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an enthusiastic people person and embrace life for all it has to offer. I am happy being at home or being with a group. I am comfortable with friends and strangers.

I am looking for friendship and dating if it leads to that. I am a believer in my faith and am looking for a believer.

I am enjoy working.

Some of my interests involve movies, hanging out with my friends, shopping, continuing education, cooking, cleaning and organizing. I love children. I love music and playing instruments and singing. I love being with my family. I like to play sports. My favorite food is Chinese.

I am charismatic, energetic, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
Hanging out with my friends and family and working
I’m really good at
Musical instruments..guitar, piano.
I am an awesome cook.
I can clean and organize a home quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies-love movies
music-classical to contemporary
food-Chinese and Pizza
The six things I could never do without
1.food, shelter, water
2.my family my friends
3.my faith
4.my job
5
6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
earning money and my family. Helping others.
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm dyslexic. If my profile has some errors that's why.
You should message me if
you want to be friends
If you like to call text me or messenger
At this number 1573 789 6256
More