44 Candler, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy watching and playing sports, shooting pool, cookouts, bowling, fishing, hanging out with friends and family. Like to go out sometimes. I retired from the Army and moved back to NC. I was born and raised in western NC but haven't lived here for 20 years. I like all types of music but it seems the only station around here is country. Since I moved back here, it seems that my country boy roots are coming out more and more. I have noticed that a lot of women here are into bikers or guys who ride bikes. If that's what you like it's cool but definately not me. Another observation of being here in Asheville is that most people think it is cool to smoke weed or do other drugs. If you do either of the two, don't bother contacting me. If you get to know me, you will understand why I say this. I haven't lived here for a long time so finding things to do or places to go is a little rusty for me. Anyway, I can go on and on with this..... anything else you want to know, just ask. I like to have fun with whatever I am doing.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life. Having fun and taking care of my kids to make sure they become productive citizens in this crazy world.
I’m really good at
You will have to find that out
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a book reader. I like all types of music and food. Depends on the mood.
The six things I could never do without
On a typical Friday night I am
If my kids are here, I am doing something with them. If not, I am hanging with family or friends. Go out occasionally.