thora_burch
27 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thora_burch
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i've been working hard on sounding like a 25 year old female living a life in new york. actually, i am a 90 year old well dressed woman who shouldnt be smoking but i actually do. my best friend is my girl missy who looks like a cat but she's actually an afghan hound. also, i look like a human which is unfortunate because i'm actually a show poodle.
What I’m doing with my life
slinging chicken and making zines bitches.

i'm also typically pulling my hair to make it grow faster because thats a thing right? my handler says i can be in the westminster dog show when my hair is half an inch longer. oh the god damn agony.
I’m really good at
i've got the body of a 1980s italo disco pop star and i know how to swivel well.

my sense of color is spot fucking on.
have you seen female trouble? i'm pretty good at acting out the car crash scene between taffy and herself. thats actually me.

oh yea i can whistle and make work REALLY fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
my blahblahblahtiful eyes
my blahblahblahtiful hair
my blahblahblahtiful body

my owner just got me a gold leash that reflects the sun directly into the eyes of predators... so theres that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
traci lords' autobiography
aliens and anorexia (literally that soup scene can you deal)
blood and guts in high school (much like myself kathy acker is a crack fueled genius who might have been on crack but maybe not but maybe)
basketball diaries was pretty precious

thin lizzy
skinny puppy
tears for fears
dead moon
bay city rollers
missing persons
but typically only the ramones and madonna.

kewpie
cream cheese.
The six things I could never do without
0mg only SIX?1
ok okokkk like ummm...
beer.
nail polish
nail polish remover.
my girl missy
a mini backpack
slip proof shoes but thats boring so like really funky fun sexy accessories and or shirts.

my strawberry switchblade/klaus nomi t-shirts. not because they're my idols or whatever but literally thats most of my wardrobe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
WILL I EVER FIND ANOTHER AQUARIAN WHO IS COOL LIKE ME????!!!!!!!!!!!!?????????!!!!!!

moving to california
moving to new orleans
biking through south america
how i'm so glad i'm not stoned.
getting out of the city
On a typical Friday night I am
i have an early bedtime because i work in the mornings on weekends.
BUT ON TUESDAYS WATCH OUT WHIRLD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I.AM.A.BRAT.
seriously, i wrote this thing 4 years ago and this is the ONLY thing that is true, has stayed true, and will stay true.
You should message me if
come at me with a joke girl.

other than that, i'm looking to get out of the city TYPICALLY, if you love swimming in the ocean and riding bikes through the city in the middle of the night, or have a motorcycle and are lookin for a hot chick to warm the back of your bike.

this is also your mantra
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tNM7dOx6aDI
xoxo
More