thp1
64 Hobsonville, New Zealand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thp1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there I'm a tall easygoing chap trust my intuition being relaxed and open is my essence i like to invent things use my hands to make stuff,I love living on my boat being one with nature rise and fall of the tides the sea and bird life.im looking for female company to explore the hauraki gulf and islands just the east coast from coramandle to bay of islands lots of bays to ankor in with beaches to visit by dinghy weekends away with a relaxed skipper with 30yrs experience hope you can join me for some cruising adventures
What I’m doing with my life
Lifes pretty good im in a good space im self employedand enjoy my job boating features quite highly not so much fishing more cruiseing the gulf i like driveing my car to locations for icecream,would like female company :)
I’m really good at
being honest and loyal im a good listener im good with animals I enjoy cooking have kept my self fit and healthy thats walking fit I have large hands great for rubs and what ails you enjoy a good chat
The first things people usually notice about me
my height and my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
like the movies in general,music love pinkfloyd ,blues loud when i can i usually cook a varied diet red meat hardly ever chicken twice a week or fish then vege rest of week would like to see shows need a partner to participate with
The six things I could never do without
nice food(yes food first im always planning my dinnerhaha)my boat ,my friends,my iphone,my car and yes myskytv :()
I spend a lot of time thinking about
planning my next adventure/outing
On a typical Friday night I am
at home catching a movie or watching the breakers pushing those aussies around lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
save that one for when i know you better
You should message me if
if you want light in your life
More