29 Woodside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a NYC native from a Bangladeshi neighborhood in Queens. Trying to find a woman who's extroverted, funny, and loyal.

If you like reading, staying fit, goofing around but still can be serious...let a guy know!
What I’m doing with my life
Working on becoming a better cook, living close to home to be a presence in my family's life, bartending so I can have my own space, and of course yoga!
I’m really good at
Being a fast bartender, a listener, cooking not too hard for me, being someone who's caring.
The first things people usually notice about me
On the exterior, I like wearing black but people usually notice when I get something a watch or a new jacket. When it comes to less superficial business, I think people know I care about them, enjoy learning, and work hard when I have to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Inheritance of loss/ invisible man/ the omnivores dilemma/ books on yoga (the science of yoga, light on yoga, yoga anatomy)

Mad Men/House of cards/Dexter/Oz

Smashing pumpkins/Alice in chains/ sleep/ dystopia/joy division..Will sing-a-long to pop music because you have guilty pleasures too.

I love curry, stews, pretty much everything
The six things I could never do without
Access to everything in a kitchen
Having a space to call my own
A job
Sleep. So vital
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I feel before and after a yoga class
Women: cmon, all I do is daydream and flirt with the ladies...but deep down I want someone to really impress me and to call my own. That's the highest fantasy.
Money and where it's going (sorry but it's a serious subject lately)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually prefer low key Fridays unless there's a show or someone's birthday.
You should message me if
You like me